PASQUALE ALEARDI & DIE PHONAUTEN
Pasquale Aleardi alias "Paco"
Marc Leymann alias "böse Mary"
Jörg Hamers alias "Spike"
PASQUALE ALEARDI & DIE PHONAUTEN
PASQUALE ALEARDI & DIE PHONAUTEN

PASQUALE ALEARDI
& DIE PHONAUTEN

Whenever I am not on set or performing in a theater I meet up with the amazing  "Phonauten". Jörg Hamers "Spike" & Marc Leymann "the evil Mary" are magnificent multi-instrumentalists who rock every stage with their phantastic sense of humor. 
We call our own creations “Anti-Depression-Music” and stylistically categorize are somewhere between chanson, chart hits and musical cabaret.

 

I can promise you, no matter what mood you are in when you come to one of our concerts,

you will leave in a “happy” mood.

PASQUALE ALEARDI & DIE PHONAUTEN LIVE

LIVE HIGHLIGHTS

Pasquale Aleardi & die Phonauten enthusiastically make music using multiple instruments and creative effects and with their “Anti-Depression-Music” ensure a good time and the regaining of inner contentment.

BEVOR DU IN KISTE GEHST

PASQUALE ALEARD & DIE PHONAUTEN OFFICIAL VIDEO

„Bevor Du in die Kiste gehst…“  is the new single by Pasquale Aleardi & die Phonauten. 
With their newest piece the 3 gentlemen defy our current state of the world in a humble yet joyful way. Music should always be inspiration to draw happiness, courage and hope, all those things we desperately need on this remaining stretch until we reach that “time after”.  
„Bevor Du in die Kiste gehst…“  is made just for this.

DADA DIRLA DADA

PASQUALE ALEARDI & DIE PHONAUTEN OFFICIAL VIDEO

If insanity is in a good mood, it sings “DADA-DIRLA-DADA”.  With our ultimate antidepressant single we offer the liberating formula for a sudden improvement of your general state of mind, which conjures up a concentrate made of good mood and positivism not only in strange times. Sing with us! Dance with us! Freak out and let’s party!

PASQUALE ALEARDI & DIE PHONAUTEN
Pasquale Aleardi alias "Paco"
Marc Leymann alias "böse Mary"
Jörg Hamers alias "Spike"
PASQUALE ALEARDI & DIE PHONAUTEN
PASQUALE ALEARDI & DIE PHONAUTEN

PASQUALE ALEARDI
& DIE PHONAUTEN

Wann immer ich nicht drehe oder Theater spiele, treffe ich mich mit den grossartigen "Phonauten". Jörg Hamers "Spike" & Marc Leymann "die böse Mary" sind grossartige Multi-Instrumentalisten, die mit phantastischem Humor gesegnet jede Bühne in der Republik rocken.

Unsere Eigenkreationen nennen wir "Antidepressionsmusik" und sind stilistisch zwischen Chanson, Charts und Musikkabarett anzusiedeln.

 

Ich kann Ihnen versprechen: 

In welcher Stimmung sie auch immer zu uns kommen, sie werden "glücklich" wieder rausgehen.

PASQUALE ALEARDI & DIE PHONAUTEN LIVE

LIVE HIGHLIGHTS

Pasquale Aleardi und die Phonauten musizieren mit zahlreichen Instrumenten und kreativen Effekten enthusiastisch drauf los, und sorgen mit Ihrer "Antidepressions-Musik" für eine gut gelaunte Parade für das Wiedererlangen der inneren Zufriedenheit. 

BEVOR DU IN KISTE GEHST

PASQUALE ALEARD & DIE PHONAUTEN OFFICIAL VIDEO

„Bevor Du in die Kiste gehst…“  - die neue Single von Pasquale Aleardi & die Phonauten. Mit ihrem neuen Werk bieten die 3 Herren der jetzigen Lebenssituation demütig und freudvoll zugleich die Stirn. Musik soll immer Inspiration sein, um Freude, Mut und Hoffnung zu schöpfen, Dinge, die wir gerade auf der verbleibenden Strecke bis zum „Danach“ so dringend brauchen. „Bevor Du in die Kiste gehst…“  ist genau dafür gemacht.

DADA DIRLA DADA

PASQUALE ALEARDI & DIE PHONAUTEN OFFICIAL VIDEO

Wenn der Wahnsinn gute Laune hat, singt er „DADA-DIRLA-DADA“. Mit unserer, ultimativ, antidepressiven Single bieten wir die befreiende Formel zur schlagartigen Verbesserung des allgemeinen Gemütszustands, der nicht nur in seltsamen Zeiten ein Konzentrat aus guter Laune und Positivismus heraufbeschwört. Singt es mit! Tanzt es mit! Flippt aus und lasst es krachen!